SVP MEMBERS 2024

PRESIDENT: Anne McArthur

TREASURER: David Barrett

SECRETARY: Carole Quirk

RECORDS: Kate Nicholas

OTHER MEMBERS: Patrick Abbott

Jeremy Charnock

Stephen Cook

John McElroy

Paddy Spiller

Peter Taylor

Maureen White

Nicole Wright

The group works as a dedicated team supporting each other and activities when they can. New members are always welcome.